Latest Updates :

JVVNL Accountant Hall ticket / Admit card Download

JVVNL Jaipur Accountant  Exam 2012  Admit card / Hall

Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited Called as JVVNL  has been Publish Admit Card/ Hall Ticket for JVVNL Accountant Exam 2012  Admit card / Hall Ticket Now  available on official website Of  Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited - JVVNL . We are giving the full information  about the JVVNL Jaipur Rajasthan Admit Card/Hall Ticket   JVVNL Accountant examination  held in the month of  October  2012. The Exam table already has been announced at main website of the JVVNL Jaipur. The Candidates can Download their admit card/ hall ticket from the link which is given below. Candidates need to enter their registration number and name to download their admit card online.

JVVNL Jaipur Rajasthan Admit Card/Hall Ticket   JVVNL Accountant Examination

 Click Here For :-  JVVNL Jaipur Accountant Exam 2012 Admit card / Hall

Click Here For :-  Visit Official Website Of JVVNL

So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.

If you like Our articles then don’t forget to share it in your social networks and of course like our Facebook page as fresh and latest news will be directly posted to your wall. Thanks
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal