Latest Updates :

RRC Bhubaneswar (RRCBBS) Group-D Written Exam / Test Result 2012

RRC Bhubaneswar (RRCBBS) Group-D Written Exam / Test Result 2012 - 2013

Good News For All Candidates those who want to Check their Railway RRCBBS East Coast Railway, RRC Bhubaneswar Group D Posts recruitment Exam Results 2012 .RRC   East Coast Railway, RRC Bhubaneswar Conducted written exam for illegible candidates For the Group D posts recruitment 2012 .  A lot of candidates are waiting for the Railway East Coast Railway, RRC Bhubaneswar Group D Posts recruitment  Written Exam results 2012 but their wait is over and RRC announced the result.Result Also published On Our Website

  RRCBBS East Coast Railway, RRC Bhubaneswar Group D Posts recruitment Exam Results 2012

On the basis of written Exam  held in few week ago, the Commission has finalized the result for the under mentioned category of post. The candidates with following roll 
numbers have been selected. The result has been shown roll number wise and category wise and the marks secured by the last selected candidate in each category have been shown in bracket. 

Result date - 11th October 2012

Click here to watch your result

isit Official site for this result -

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal