Latest Updates :

IIM Rohtak Faculty Recruitment Aug 2012 |

M.D University Campus, Rohtak - 124001 India
IIM Rohtak invites applications for faculty positions from academic and corporate professionals on regular/contract basis.
  • Professor; Pay Scale :Rs.37400-67000+GP.Rs.10500/-
  • Associate Professor; Pay Scale :Rs.37400-67000+GP.Rs.9500/-
  • Assistant Professor; Pay Scale :Rs.15600-39100+GP.Rs.8000/-
Department : Financial Management, Strategic Management, IT Systems, General Management (Bus. Ethics, Legal Aspects), HRM, Business Environment, Marketing, Operations.
Last Date : 11/09/2012
How to apply :-Interested applicants possessing required qualifications and experience may send their applications in prescribed format (or the proposals by top/senior corporate executives) to the undersigned on the address mentioned on top so as to reach the addressee latest by September 11, 2012. If you have any queries, e-mail to [email protected] or call 01262-274050/55. CLICK HERE for Application PDF Format.
For More Details & Application Form Click Here
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

Academics Blogs

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal