Latest Updates :

HBSE 10th 12th And OPEN School Re-Appear Exam Admit Card September 2012

HBSE open School admit Cards 2012Board Of school Educaton Haryana Bhiwani called as HBSE Admit Card/ Hall Ticket for classes Secondary , Senior Secondary And Haryana Open school Re-Appear 1st And 2nd Semester Exam September 2012 available at official website,  We are giving the full information  about the HBSE Admit Card/Roll Numbers  10th And 12th Classes examination  held in the month of  September 2012. The Exam table already has been announced at main website of the students of 10th and 12th classes can Download their admit card/ hall ticket from the link which is given below. Students need to enter their registration number and name to download their admit card online.
HBSE Secondary 1st Sem. Admit Card September 2012
HBSE Secondary 2nd Sem Admit Card September 2012
HBSE Senior Secondary 1st Sem. Admit Card September 2012 
HBSE Senior Secondary 2nd Sem. Admit Card September 2012
HBSE Open School 10th And 12th Admit Card September 2012
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!



ctet ka result kab aayega

Prakash Rathor 23 November 2012 13:02

Sir open re appear ka result kb aayega

Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal