Latest Updates :

CG VYAPAM Board AVFO Officer Test Exam Result 2012

CG VYAPAM Board AVFO Assistant Veterinary Field Officer Posts Recruitment Test Final Exam Online Result 2012

Good News For All Candidates those who want to Check  their CG VYAPAM Board AVFO Officer 2012  .Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board CG VYAPAM  has announced  results for AVFO Officer Posts Written Exam.Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board CG VYAPAM  Conducted  exam for illegible candidates For the AVFO Assistant Veterinary Field Officer Posts Written Exam 2012

          A lot of candidates are waiting for the CG VYAPAM Board AVFO Officer Posts Written Exam Result 2012- 2013 but now  their wait is over and CG VYAPAM Board  announced the AVFO Officer Posts Final Exam Result 2012 .  Result is Also published On Our Website

 CG VYAPAM Board AVFO - Assistant Veterinary Field Officer Posts Final Result 2012

On the basis of written Exam  held in few week ago, the Commission has finalized the result for the under mentioned category of post. The candidates with following roll numbers have been selected. The result has been shown roll number wise and category wise and the marks secured by the last selected candidate in each category have been shown in bracket. 

Visit Official site for this result - Click Here

Click Here For :- CG VYAPAM  Board AVFO OfficerFinal Exam Result
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal