Latest Updates :

JEEVIKA BRLP Bihar 1100 Posts of Area Coordinators Recruitment 2012

JEEVIKA BRLP Bihar recruitment of 1100 Posts of Area Coordinators 

 Bihar Rural Livelihoods Promotion Society -JEEVIKA BRLP Bihar Applications are invited from eligible candidates who are Indian citizens and who are domiciled in the State of  Bhiar to fill up the under mentioned categories of vacancies in the Bihar Rural Livelihoods Promotion Society - BRLP Bihar Area Coordinators 1100 Posts . Jobs Updates Published From :- 
The eligibility criteria regarding prescribed education, age and other eligibility criteria and application procedure is mentioned below

Organization :-  Bihar Rural Livelihoods Promotion Society -JEEVIKA BRLP Bihar
Name of the Post : Area Coordinators 
Total No. of Posts : 1100 Vacancies

Pay Scale :- 11,250 PM

Age Limit: Candidates’ Age should be between 18 to 27 yrs. Age Relaxation as per Government Rules & regulations.

Qualification:  Graduate And 2 Year Experience of Social Activity  .

Eligibility: Selection will be on the  basis of Written Test

Last Date for receipt of Applications: 21th November, 2012
To get more details about this job Click Here.

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

My Zimbio Top Stories

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal