Latest Updates :

Karnatka Bank Clerk Post Recruitment Final Result

Karnatka Bank Clerk Post Recruitment Final Result & Candidates List (2012-2013)

Today Karnatka Bank has published Results of Provisionally Selected candidates list For the Post of  Clerk Cadre . Results Updates Publishrd From

 Karnatka Bank Conducted written exam for illegible candidates For the Clerk Cadre Posts at first week of July 2012 .  A lot of candidates are waiting for the Karnatka Bank Final  Exam results 2012 but now their wait is over and  Karnatka Bank  has been Announced the Clerk Cadre result on its official website  .Now you can check your result Name & Category Wise

Karnatka Bank Clerk Exam Final results 2012

On the basis of written Exam  held in few week ago, the Commission has finalized the result for the under mentioned category of post. The candidates with following roll numbers have been selected. The result has been shown roll number wise and category wise and the marks secured by the last selected candidate in each category have been shown in bracket. 

Result date - 22th October 2012

Click here For :- PSBKarnatka Bank Clerk Recruitment Final Exam results

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

My Zimbio Top Stories

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal