Latest Updates :

SCERT D.Ed. 4h Counseling Schedule 2012

SCERT Haryana D.Ed. 2012 4h Counseling Schedule | Date Sheet 

State Council Of Educational Research And Training (SCERT) Haryana has been Publish  the  D.Ed. 2012 4th Counseling Schedule On official website Of SCERT Gurgaon , Haryana.  D.Ed. 2012 4th Counseling Completed At Last Week . A lot of candidates are waiting for the D.Ed. 2012 4th Counseling Schedule  but now their wait is over and SCERT Gurgoun has been uploaded D.Ed. haryana 4th counselling schedule on own website . D.Ed.  4th phase counselling starts 27-10-2012 and counselling last date 4-11-2012.   Morning (Mor.) session will start  at  9:00 a.m. Morning (Mor.) and and Evening session will start at 1:00 PM (Eve.)
Now You Can  check  D.Ed. 2012 4h Counseling Schedule At Given Below Links

Click Here For :- Scert Haryana D.Ed. 4th Counselling Schedule 

Click Here For :- Official Site Of SCERT Gurugaon 

So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.

If you like Our articles then don’t forget to share it in your social networks and of course like our Facebook page as fresh and latest news will be directly posted to your wall. Thanks
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

My Zimbio Top Stories

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal