Latest Updates :

SSC MTS ( Multi Tasking Staff ) Exam Admit Card / Hall Ticket 2013

Staff Selection Commission - SSC Post of Multi Tasking Staff written Exam Admit Cards/CALL LETTER / Hall Tickets 

Friends now we have latest updates about SSC Multi Tasking Staff written test Admit Cards/ hall tickets / Call Letters .Staff Selection Commission  will be publish the admit card of Multi Tasking Staff examination  is going to conduct  on 20th & 21th January 2013. All the candidates who is waiting for SSC - Staff Selection Commission  Multi Tasking Staff (MTS)  hall ticket for examination 2013. Exam updates publish from -  Hall Ticket of written examination will be sent  to eligible candidates by post and same will be also available  at main web portal of the Staff Selection Commission.If any reason you cannot receive your  admit card by post  you can download their admit card from the official website

Candidates  who is looking to download  the admit card/ Hall ticket  for the post of Multi Tasking Staff  visit the following regional site  of Staff Selection Commission  enter your  registration number / application number and date of birth

SSC(MPR)- Raipur   :

SSC(KKR)- Bangalore :
SSC(NWR)- Chandigarh :
SSC(NER)- Guwahati :

SSC(CR) - Allahabad  :
SSC(NR) – New Delhi :
SSC(SR) – Chennai  :
SSC(WR) – Mumbai   :
SSC(ER) – Kolkata  :
Other information
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal