Latest Updates :

Calcutta University B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Sem Supplementary Results 2012

Calcutta University B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Supplementary Results 2012 - University of Calcutta B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Sem. Supply Result

Friends today we have Good News For All Candidates those who want to Check their Calcutta University B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Supplementary Exam Results 2012University of Calcutta has released B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Supplementary Result 2012 on 6th Nov it’s official site .Result Is Also Published on :
University of Calcutta B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Last Scheme Supply Exam Results 2012
there were lot’s of students of university appeared in this Advanced Supp Revaluation examination and those are very excited to check their B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Supplementary results 2012.Related candidates can check their University of Calcutta B.Tech Part Time 2011 6th Semester Supplementary  Results 2012 from following given below links
Click here for Calcutta University B.Tech 6th Semester Supplementary Results
Official Site : University of Calcutta
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal