Latest Updates :

CBSE CTET Nov 2012 Answer Key, CTET Exam Paper Solution - Cut Off marks

CBSE CTET November 2012 Examination Answer Key Online | CTET Nov 2012 Paper Solutions | Central Teacher Eligibility Test 18th Nov. 2012 Answer key, Question Paper, Cut Off
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), Delhi  conduct the (CTET) Central Teacher Eligibility Test  on 18th Nov. 2012. The CBSE CTET exam was held in the 86 cities of 36 States / UT all over the country . There are 7 lakh 97 thousand candidates took CTET Nov. 2012 exam across the India. There was two papers as time schedule mention below:-
CTET 2012 Exam:-
1: Paper-1 was held from 10 am to 11.30 am.
2: Paper-2 was held from 1 pm to 2.30 pm. Both on 29-jan-2012.
CTET exam 2012 Answer key / solution links below: All links will be active soon. Join us from above

GET UPDATES ON EMAIL. We Will Send you CTET Key on your Email Id inbox.

Note: – Don’t forget to activate the subscription from your mail Inbox after submitting your email address. After then we will inform you by email when CTET Nov 2012 Answer Key Published.

Paper 2 Answer Key :
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal