Latest Updates :

KBC 6 GBJJ Question of 24 November 2012 , ( 24-11-2012 ) Friday

 KBC 6 Ghar Baithe Jeeto Jackpot Question|  GBJJ Question 32th  24 Nov 2012 -   Asked By Amitab Bachan 24th November 2012 ( 24-11-2012 ) Friday  Episode On Live On Sony Entertainment Channel . KBC 6 Ghar Baithe Jeeto Jackpot Question Answer / KBC 6 GBJJ Question Answer 32th Question 

Which of these words means 'teacher' in Hindi?
A. Acharya
B. Vaidya
C. Vidya
D. Brahma

Answer Of KBC GBJJ -Ghar Baithe Jeeto Jackpot Question

* Only entries received by 8:29:59 PM on 25th November 2012 (25-11-2012) Saturday will be considered valid entries.
User has to SMS:
KBCQAnswer(A/B/C/D) to 5252525

* Upto Rs. 4 per SMS
Available with Aircel, Airtel, BSNL, Idea,Reliance, Tata Docomo, Tata Indicom, Uninor, Virgin Mobile & Vodafone in select circles
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


manish joshi 25 November 2012 09:57

dehradun u.k

arvind patel 25 November 2012 13:46

KBCQ A dehri (bihar) my cell no-09708438344

arvind patel 25 November 2012 13:48

KBCQ A dehri (bihar) my cell no-09708438344

Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal