Latest Updates :

MCD Delhi SSA 681 JBT Teacher (Primary) Recruitment 2012 On Contract Bases

MCD Delhi SSA 681 Post Of JBT Teacher (Primary) Recruitment on Contract Bases . 
Municipal Corporation of Delhi ( MCD ) 681 Posts of SSA Primary Teachers Recruitment 2012 . The eligibility criteria regarding prescribed education, age and other eligibility criteria and application procedure is mentioned below

Organization :-  Municipal Corporation of Delhi ( MCD )

Name of the Post : Primary Teacher

Total No. of Posts : 681 Vacancies 

Age Limit: Candidates’ Age limit is 30 yrs. Age Relaxation as per Government Rules & regulations.

Essential Educational Qualification - Senior Secondary (10+2) or intermediate or its equivalent from a recognised Board / University / Institute. ,Must have passed Hindi as a subject at Secondary Level ,Must have passed English
as a subject at Secondary or Senior Secondary level.

Essential Experienace - Criteria Two years diploma / Certificate course in ETE / JBT or equivalent or B.El.Ed from a recognised institution , Must have qualified in CTET conducted by CBSE.

Last Date for Applications: Candidates have to apply online application form before 15 November 2012

Click Here For :-  Full Details of SSA Primary Teachers Recruitment

Click Here For :-  Apply Online
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal