Latest Updates :

NVS Shillong Laboratory Attendant Posts Result 2012

NVS Shillong Laboratory Attendant Posts Results 2012 | NVS Shillong Results 2012 – Laboratory Attendant Final Results

Good News For All Candidates those who want to Check  their NVS Shillong Laboratory Attendant Posts Results 2012 . Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, Shillong has announced  results for Laboratory Attendant Recruitment Exam. NVS Shillong Conducted  exam for illegible candidates For the post of Laboratory Attendant Exam   2012 .

          A lot of candidates are waiting for the Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, Shillong Exam Result 2012- 2013 but now  their wait is over and Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, Shillong  announced the Laboratory Attendant Posts Recruitment  Exam Result 2012 .  Result is Also published On Our Website

NVS Shillong Results 2012 – Laboratory Attendant Final Results: Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti, Shillong has announced final results for recruitment to the post of Laboratory Attendant. Attended candidates can check their result at below link…

Click Here for Laboratory Attendant Final Results

So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

Academics Blogs

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal