Latest Updates :

RPSC Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011

Rajasthan Public Service Commission - RPSC Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011 

The Rajasthan Public Service Commission recruitment board had finally announced the Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011   .Many of students/candidates were waiting for Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011  but now your wait is over and finally result is out .The candidates those who had written the   School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011  can get the list of candidates selected from the official website of Rajasthan Public Service Commission. To see the results of the RPSC  Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011 you may need some details like candidate's roll number/DOB/Candidate Name .Result Also published On Our Website

 Rajasthan RPSC Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011 

On the basis of written Exam  held in few week ago, the Commission has finalized the result for the under mentioned category of post. The candidates with following roll 
numbers have been selected. The result has been shown roll number wise and category wise and the marks secured by the last selected candidate in each category have been shown in bracket. 
Revised Marks of School Lecturer (Commerce) Exam 2011
  1. Click here For - Revised Key
  2. Click here For - Revised Marks
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal