Latest Updates :

CBSE NEET UG 2013 Apply Online Application Form 2012

CBSE NEET UG 2013 Apply Online Application Form 2012 - NEET UG 2013 exams online application form, fee, last date and apply procedure

CBSE NEET UG 2013 Apply Online Application Form 2012

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), Delhi conducted National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) UG 2013 for admission for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses in India in All Medical/Dental Colleges run with the approval of the Medical Council of India/Dental Council of India under the Union Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Government of India. All interested and eligible candidates can apply online application form through the official website at before December 31, 2012. The NEET UG written examination will be held on 05-05-2013 (Sunday).
All candidates who want to apply for this examination please see the notification/ Advertisement for all details as date schedule, eligibility criteria, general instructions, qualification, fee details, how to apply etc.
NEET UG Announcement Notification,
NEET UG 2013 Apply Online
So we wish you all the best your bright future and if you have any query related to this then don’t forget to share it with us through comment box below.Enter Your Email to Subscribe and Get LatestRecruitment, Results, admit card And Exam Date Updates to Your Email Inbox

Share Please :

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

Academics Blogs

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal