Latest Updates :

Bihar BPSC 643 Medical Specialists Doctors Recruitment 2012

Bihar Public Service CommissionBPSC 643 Medical Specialists Doctors Recruitment 2012 

 Bihar Public Service Commission BPSC Online invites applications from the Indian citizen to fill up the following  643  Medical Specialists Doctors Recruitment 2012.The eligibility criteria regarding prescribed education, age and other eligibility criteria and application procedure is mentioned below

Organization :-   Bihar Public Service Commission BPSC

Name of the Post :  Medical Specialists Doctors
Total No. of Posts : 643 Vacancies

Recruitment Posts Detail :

Radiologist Posts :- 142
General /Specialist Physician Posts :- 135
Dermatologist Posts :- 75 
ENT Specialist Posts :- 131
Eye Specialist Posts :- 68 
Psychiatrist  Posts :- 19
Microbiologist Posts :- 20
Pathologist Posts :- 53
Age Limitation- MBBS Candidate’s age must not exceed 40 years. Relaxation will apply 

according to the government standard.

Qualification- Applicants are requested to check the official notification for the details 

about qualification according to applied posts.

Last Date for receipt of application- 12th November 2012 

Click Here For More Details Of The Recruitments

Click Here To Download Payment Challan 

Click Here To Download Application Form
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal