Latest Updates :

Contestants Of Big Boss Season 6 Color Tv Reality Show | 7th October 2012

Friend i knew all of you waiting for the Big Boss Season Six-6 but now you wait is over and finally Today  fifteen participants  locked up for the sixth time In Big Boss's House For survive for three months . This time again Salman Khan Host this show . TOI can now reveal the names of the 15 who will slug it out in a 15,000 sq ft Bigg Boss house. The spoiler is that the fifteenth celebrity to enter the house will be a 'common man', who  introduced by Rani Mukherjee as Bigg Boss 6 .

The complete Bigg Boss 6 list includes 
  • Brijesh Hirji (Gujarati theatre artist known for his comic roles in Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein and Golmaal Returns)
  • Sampat Pal (leader of Gulaab Gang - an Uttar Pradesh-based group of women vigilantes)
  • Urvashi Dholakia (popular for negative roles on TV)
  • Aashka Goradia (TV actor), Dinesh Yadav (Bhojpuri superstar)
  • Sapna Bhavnani (celebrity hair stylist)
  • Delnaz Paul (TV actress)
  • Rajeev Paul (TV actor and Delnaz's ex-husband)
  • Navjot Singh Siddhu (cricketer-turned-politician),
  • Sana Khan (modelturned-South films actor)
  • Aseem Trivedi (political cartoonist and activist)
  • Sayantani Ghosh (actor)
  • Models Niketan Madhok and Karishma Kotak.
Click Here For :- KBC Season 6 Registration & GBJJ Questions 
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal