Latest Updates :

Vijaya Bank Interview Call Letter Of Probationary Clerk posts recruitment 2012

Vijaya Bank Probationary Clerks Posts Interview Call latter & Admit Cards 2012 | Vijaya Bank Probationary Interview dates for the posts of 
Probationary Clerks recruitment 2012

 Today, Vijaya Bank released the Interview schedule list based on the scores secured by the candidates in IBPS Clerk CWE 2011. Actually, they didn’t uploaded the interview list on site, but they are sending mails to candidates for those candidates who have eligibility and minimum cutoff marks for interview. If you had applied for Vijaya Bank Clerk recruitment 2012, check your email for the intimation mail by Vijaya bank. Interviews are scheduled from 9th November 2012. Interviews are going to be conducted in regional branch in your state. Results Updates Publishrd From

Vijaya Bank  Probationary Clerks Interview Schedule & Admit Card 2012

On the basis of written Exam  held in few week ago, the Commission has finalized the result for the under mentioned category of post. The candidates with following roll numbers have been selected. The result has been shown roll number wise and category wise and the marks secured by the last selected candidate in each category have been shown in bracket. 

Result date - 27th October 2012

Click here For :- Vijaya Bank Probationary Clerks Interview Admit Cards

Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal