Latest Updates :

Visakhapatnam Port Trust Sports Trainee Recruitment 2012

 Vizag Port Trust / Visakhapatnam Port Trust Various Post of  Sports Trainee Recruitment  2012

Vizag Port Trust / Visakhapatnam Port Trust - Visakhapatnam  invites applications from the Indian citizen to fill up the following  Various Post of   Sports Trainee  Recruitment 2012.The eligibility criteria regarding prescribed education, age and other eligibility criteria and application procedure is mentioned below

Organization :- Vizag Port Trust / Visakhapatnam Port Trust - Visakhapatnam

Name of the Post :  Sports Trainee
  1. Cricket
  2. Hockey
  3. Football
  4. Shuttle
  5. Badminton
  6. Volleyball
Last Date For application : 25 Oct. 2012
Candidates should have to apply in prescribed format and applications furnishing Bio-data together with Photostat copies of certificates in proof of their age, qualification and participates.
This all documents should have to be addressed to the below address.
Sports Officer,
Visakhapatnam Port Trust,
Andhra Pradesh.
Candidates must have to submit their document or Applications before the last date of submission to above address.
To know more details CLICK HERE
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


admitcard answerkey award awards Bankgk Banking Best Colleges in India BigBoss-6 career CTET current date Education Loan exam-date Exam-Papers Exam-Syllabus Fake Universities games gk GTET IBPS India Indian Latest Job maths Net papers Notifications old exam papers Personality PSTET Punjab Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET Scholarships stet Student Corner Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET tricks



Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

like sarkarinokrinews on google plus

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal