Other Important Who’s Whos

Governor of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI):  Dr. D. Subbarao
Chief Justice of India                                      S.H.Kapadia
SEBI chief                                                      C B Bhave
Planning commission ex-officio Chairman         Dr. Manmohan Singh
Planning commission Deputy Chairman            Montek Singh Ahluwalia

Share Please :

Register Here : We Respect Our Readers' Privacy.

Subscribe Our News Letters ,Its FREE!


Its' Time to Speak Up...

Share your Ideas, Information, Knowledge with others . Have any Question, Query, Doubt or Problem ,ask from us. We tried our Best Just type in the Box given below:

 Sarkari Naukri News Next Page  Sarkari Naukri News Older Page  Sarkari Naukri News Home Page
© Copyright 2011- 2013 Sarkari Naukri News 2013 All rights reserved .
Join me on Google+ Publisher