Latest Updates :

Prasar Bharati Delhi Hindi Stenographers Recruitment 2012

Prasar Bharti Recruitment 2012Jobs Discription :- Parsar Bharti ( Aakashvani ) Delhi Application are invited for the Posts of Hindi Stenographers, Data Entry Ooperators Recruitment 2012. Eligible Candidates Apply For This job Till 1st October 2012
Total Posts :- 1
Age Limitation :- 40 Year
Recruitment Qualifications : 10+2 with knolwedge of Shorthand. basic computer skill. Typing speed of minimum 30 words per minute on Computer.
Application Fee : Non-refundable processing fee of Rs.200/- for General Category and Rs.50/- for SC/ST/OBC candidates will be charged. The bank draft in favour of Director General(News), AIR, New Delhi payable at New Delhi may be sent alongwith the application.

 More Detail :-
Do you Like this story..?

Get Free Email Updates Daily!

Follow us!


Post a Comment


10th Pass 12th Pass admitcard Agra Ahmedabad Allahabad Assistant Professor award awards Bangalore Bank Job Bankgk Banking BE/B Tech Best Colleges in India board Bokaro career Chandighar Chartered Accountants Clerk Constable CTET current date Dhanbad Diploma Education Loan exam-date Fake Universities Fridabad games Gandhinagar gk Graduate GTET Gurgaon Guwahti HISAR Hyderabad IBPS India India bank job Indian Indian Airforce Indian Overseas Bank ITI Jamnagar KOCHI Kolkata Kuk Latest Job Lecturer Lucknow Ludhiana MBA MBA/PGDM MBBS MCA MD ME/M Tech Medical Officer Mohali Mumbai Navodya New Delhi old exam papers Patiala Patna Personal Assistant Personality PG Diploma PGDM Ph d Pilot Posts Graduate Professor Project Assistant Project Trainee II PSTET Pune PunjabSind Bank Question Papers of NET Exams - December 2011 Recent Recruitment Result RTET SBI Scholarships Sikkim SSC Stenographer stet Student Corner Syndicate Bank Teacher Teachingjob Tet Papers tips TNTET Trivandrum Typing Uttaranchal Visakhapatnam

Latest Teaching Faculty Jobs

Latest Banking Recruitments

State Wise Sarkari Naukri

  • Allahabad
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Assam
  • Bihar
  • Gujrat
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • India
  • Jammu n Kashmir
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Punjab
  • Rajastan
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • West Bengal